vikas anand

Vikas Anand,  Company Manager/CEO

Tel: +94 11 260 5108

Email: vikas.anand@bata.com 

 

    Mr. Ejaz

Muhammad Eijaz Siddiqui,  Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +94 11 262 2696

Email: ejaz.siddiqui@bata.com 


    Head of Human Resources

Chandrasiri Gannile, Head of Human Resources

Tel: +94 11 260 5119

Email: c.gannile@bata.com

 

    Mr. Ayan

 

Ayan Bhattacharya, Retail Manager

Tel:      +94 11 260 5852

Email: ayan.bhattacharya@bata.com


  sanath

 

L. D. Sanath P. Balasuriya, Manager Purchase, ABU and Imports Oparations

 Tel:      +94 11 263 3943

Email:  sanath.balasuriya@bata.com 

 

  naleen

 

I. B. Naleen Weerawardana,  Manager - Store Improvement services & Training

Email:     naleen.weerawardana@bata.com

 

  Andaraweera

 

Prasanna D. R. Andaraweera, CDC  Manager

Tel: +94 11 263 6890

 Mobile: +94 77 232 7064

Email:     prasanna.andaraweera@bata.com


  kotalawala

Padmendra K. Kotalawala,  Accounts Manager

 Tel:      +94 11 262 2696

 Email:   pk.kotalawala@bata.com

 

  Srilath

 

L. Srilath R. M. De Silva,  Information Systems Manager

 Tel:      +94 11 263 8000

 Email:     srilath.desilva@bata.com

 

    Chamath

Chamath Thanaweeraarchchi, Merchandising Manager

 Tel: +94 11 263 3791

 Email: chamath.thanaweera@bata.com 

 

    Costing & Efficiency Manager

 

Gayani Rajapakse,  Costing & Efficiency Manager

 Tel: +94 11 260 5221

 Email: gayani.rajapakse@bata.com

 

    Production Manager

 

A. A. P. Nakandala,  Production Manager

 Tel:      +94 11 263 2970

 Mobile: +94 77 577 3840

 Email:     anton.nakandala@bata.com

 

    NRSD

Sanjeewa Waliwatte,  NRSD Manager 

 Mobile: +94 77 508 7784 

 Tel:      +94 11 260 5922

 Email:    sanjeewa.weliwatta@bata.com


You do not have any favourite products




MyBata
Do you need advice?
Do you need advice?

FAQ


Copyright © 2011 Bata contact@bata.com | +420 132 456 789 | Sitemap | Created by SYMBIO