Mr. Inderpreet Singh

Inderpreet Singh, Managing Director

Tel: +94 11 260 5108

Email: inderpreet.singh@bata.com 

 

    Mr. Ejaz

Muhammad Eijaz Siddiqui, Finance Director

Tel: +94 11 262 2696

Email: ejaz.siddiqui@bata.com 


    Chamila De Silva

T. Chamila P. De Silva, Manager Human Resources

Tel: +94 11 260 5119

Email: chamila.desilva@bata.com

 

    Mr. Ayan

Ayan Bhattacharya, Retail Manager

Tel:     +94 11 260 5852

Email: ayan.bhattacharya@bata.com


    Mr. Kumara

M. K. G. S. Kumara, Store Improvement Services, Lease & Rent Manager

Tel:       +94 11 263 3113

Email:     kumara.gamage@bata.com

 

    Mr. Rathan

Ratan Kumar Parmar, Merchandising Manager

Tel: +94 11 263 3791

Email: ratan.parmar@bata.com

 

    Noel Rebert

Noel Rebert, OTB Manager  

Tel: +94 11 263 3791

Email: noel.rebert@bata.com

 

  sanath

L. D. Sanath P. Balasuriya, Purchase Manager

Tel:      +94 11 263 3943

Email:  sanath.balasuriya@bata.com 

 

  Andaraweera

Prasanna D. R. Andaraweera, Business Manager - Non Retail

Tel: +94 11 263 6890

 Mobile:   +94 77 232 7064

Email:       prasanna.andaraweera@bata.com


  kotalawala

Padmendra K. Kotalawala,  Accounts Manager

Tel:      +94 11 262 2696

Email:   pk.kotalawala@bata.com

 

  Srilath

L. Srilath R. M. De Silva, Information Systems Manager

Tel:      +94 11 263 8000

Email:   srilath.desilva@bata.com


    Costing & Efficiency Manager

Gayani Rajapakse, Costing, Efficiency & Local Sourcing Manager 

Tel: +94 11 260 5221

Email: gayani.rajapakse@bata.com

 

    D Ranasoma

Dharshani Ranasoma, Internal Control and Compliance Manager

Tel:       +94 11 260 5457

Email:   dharshani.ranasoma@bata.com


    Production Manager

A. A. P. Nakandala, ABU Manager

Tel:         +94 11 263 2970

Mobile: +94 77 577 3840

Email:    anton.nakandala@bata.com

 

    Meraal

N. E. C. De Meraal, Production Manager

Tel:         +94 11 263 2970

Mobile:  +94 76 530 4373

Email:     nicholas.demeraal@bata.com

 

    Hameed

M. A. F. Hameed, CDC Manager

Tel:          +94 11 263 6898

Email:     fousul.hameed@bata.com


You do not have any favourite products




MyBata
Do you need advice?
Do you need advice?

FAQ


Copyright © 2011 Bata contact@bata.com | +420 132 456 789 | Sitemap | Created by SYMBIO